• Alert: Beginning on Monday, October 22nd through Friday, October 26th, emergency road repairs will be taking place on Middle Road. Access to Raritan High School will be permitted only from the Union Avenue side. Police will be posted around the clock. Vehicles will not be granted access from the Laurel Avenue side of Middle Road. Please make alternative travel plans. Thank you.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Health Services

Staff Member

School

Phone Extension

E-mail Address

 

Pat Raphael

Beers Street

3003

praphael@hazlet.org

Joyce Cline-Blasi

Cove Road

4003

jclineblasi@hazlet.org

Loraine Nicholl

Lillian Drive

5003

lnicholl@hazlet.org

Dianne Ochse  

Middle Road

6003

dochse@hazlet.org

Stacy Esposito

Raritan Valley

7003

sesposito@hazlet.org

Karen Rizzo

Sycamore Drive

8003

krizzo@hazlet.org

Laura Broderick 

Hazlet Middle

2006

lbroderick@hazlet.org

Susan Marinelli

Raritan High

1018

smarinelli@hazlet.org

Bollinger Banner