• Alert: Beginning on Monday, October 22nd through Friday, October 26th, emergency road repairs will be taking place on Middle Road. Access to Raritan High School will be permitted only from the Union Avenue side. Police will be posted around the clock. Vehicles will not be granted access from the Laurel Avenue side of Middle Road. Please make alternative travel plans. Thank you.
Close alert
Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

2017-2018 Governor's Educator of the Year

Listed below are our 2017-2018 Governor’s Educator of the Year recipients for each school. 

Please join us in congratulating them for receiving this recognition, and for exemplifying the attributes that are critical to the success of our students and the district.

Sycamore Drive ECLC

Veronica Webster

Beers Street School

Kevin DiMaulo

Cove Road School

Joyce Cline-Blasi

Lillian Drive School

Jennifer Hartman

Middle Road School

Elizabeth Bischoff

Raritan Valley School

Louise Stuart

Hazlet Middle School

Christine Orrico

Raritan High School

Robert Nucci