Hazlet Township Public Schools

PUBLIC SCHOOLS

Educating our students... to achieve their maximum potential.

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF 

 
 
Staff Member Position E-Mail Address Phone Ext.
  
Christopher J. Mullins School Business Administrator cmullins@hazlet.org 1109
  
Tracy Petrino Assistant Business Admin tpetrino@hazlet.org 1114
  
Joy Derechailo Secretary to SBA 1109
  
Laura Coulter Secretary - Facility Usage lcoulter@hazlet.org 1108
  
Lois Noone    Human Res. / Health Benefits lnoone@hazlet.org 1111
  
Mary Lynn DiNapoli Payroll mdinapoli@hazlet.org 1113
  
Debbie Mocci Bookkeeper dmocci@hazlet.org 1116
  
Maureen Cassiano Purchasing / AP Secretary mcassiano@hazlet.org 1125
 
Last Modified on May 3, 2017
CLOSE