Administrative Staff


Robert Generelli
Robert Generelli, Assistant Principal,
Supervisor of Business,Home Economics
and World Language
Grades 9 & 11

(732)264-8411 ext. 1003

Pamela Massimini
 
 
Pamela Massimini, Assistant Principal,
Supervisor of Social Studies, Performing Arts and A.I.M.
Grades 10 & 12
(732) 264-8411 ext. 1004
 
 
  
Nathan Grosshandler
Nathan Grosshandler, Ed.D, Director of Guidance

(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

John Degenito
John DeGenito, Director of Athletics,
Supervisor of
Physical Education/Health, Art and
Co-Curricular Activities

(732)264-8411 ext. 1019

Michael Miller, Assistant Principal
Michael Miller, Supervisor of Science 7-12

(732)264-8411 ext. 1029 or 2005

 Supervisor of English
K - 12

(732)264-8411 ext. 1008

Dara Van Pelt
Dara Van Pelt, Supervisor of Mathematics
K - 12

dvanpelt@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1009

Gregory Farely
Gregory Farley, Ed.D, District Supervisor of Educational Technology, Global Communications & Technology Education

(732)264-8411 ext. 1123

SECRETARIAL STAFF

Barbara Keenan, Secretary – Main Office

bkeenan@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1001

Karen Hennessy, Secretary – Main Office

khennessy@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1002

Kathy Tyler – Secretary - Attendance Office

ktyler@hazlet.org

 (732)264-8411 ext. 1007

Jeanie Smith - Secretary - Discipline Office
(732)264-8411 ext. 1021 
Karen D’Angelo – Secretary – Guidance Office

kdangelo@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

Priscilla Araneo – Secretary – Guidance Office

paraneo@hazlet.org

(732) 264-8411 ext. 1010

Patti Caravaglio – Secretary – Athletic Office

pcaravaglio@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1020

 
Last Modified on October 16, 2013