Administrative Staff


Robert Generelli
Robert Generelli, Assistant Principal,
Supervisor of Business, Family & Consumer Sciences
and World Languages
Grades 10 & 12

(732)264-8411 ext. 1003

Pamela Massimini
 
 
Pamela Massimini, Assistant Principal,
Supervisor of Social Studies, Performing Arts and A.I.M.
Grades 9 & 11
(732) 264-8411 ext. 1004
 
 
  
Katie
Katie Tivald, Director of Guidance

(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

John Degenito
John DeGenito, Director of Athletics,
Supervisor of
Physical Education/Health, Art and
Co-Curricular Activities

(732)264-8411 ext. 1019

Michael Miller, Assistant Principal
Michael Miller, Supervisor of Science 7-12

(732)264-8411 ext. 1029

Suzanne Capraro, Supervisor of English K-12
Suzanne Capraro, Supervisor of English K-12

(732)264-8411 ext. 1008

Dara
Dara Van Pelt, Supervisor of Mathematics
K - 12

dvanpelt@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1009

Renie
Renie Egan, Supervisor of 21st Century Learning and Innovation

(732)264-8411 ext. 1123

Jean Smith, Secretary – Main Office

jsmith@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1001

Karen Hennessy, Secretary – Main Office

khennessy@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1002

Kathy Tyler – Secretary - Attendance Office

ktyler@hazlet.org

 (732)264-8411 ext. 1007

Carla Grilli - Secretary - Discipline Office
(732)264-8411 ext. 1005 
Karen D’Angelo – Secretary – Guidance Office

kdangelo@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

Priscilla Araneo – Secretary – Guidance Office

paraneo@hazlet.org

(732) 264-8411 ext. 1010

Donna Ghigna – Secretary – Athletic Office

dghigna@hazlet.org

(732)264-8411 ext. 1020

 
Last Modified on September 15, 2016
CLOSE