Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administrative Staff

Dara Van Pelt

Dara Van Pelt, Assistant Principal, 
Supervisor of Business, Family & Consumer Sciences
and World Languages
Grades 10 & 12
dvanpelt@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1003


 Pam
Pamela Massimini, Assistant Principal,
Supervisor of Social Studies, Performing Arts and A.I.M.
RHS HIB Specialist
Grades 9 & 11
pmassimini@hazlet.org
(732) 264-8411 ext. 1004
 

Katie  
Katie Tivald, Director of Guidance
District HIB Coordinator
ktivaldhazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1011
 

John DeGenito
John DeGenito, Director of Athletics, Supervisor of 
Physical Education/Health, Art and 
Co-Curricular Activities
jdegenito@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1019


Suzanne
Suzanne Capraro, Supervisor of English K-12
scapraro@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1008

 

renie
Renie Egan, Supervisor of 21st Century Learning and Innovation
kegan@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1123

 

Lori Joseph
Lori Joseph, Supervisor of Mathematics K - 12
ljoseph@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1009

 

Mike
Michael Miller, Supervisor of Science 7-12
mmiller@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1029

 

Mrs. Hafner

Jacqueline Hafner, Supervisor of Special Services
jhafner@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1036
 

Jean Smith, Secretary – Main Office
jsmith@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1001

 

Karen Hennessy, Secretary – Main Office
khennessy@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1002

 

Kathy Tyler, Secretary - Attendance Office
ktyler@hazlet.org
 (732)264-8411 ext. 1007

 

Carla Grilli, Secretary - Discipline Office
cgrilli@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1005 

 

Karen D’Angelo, Secretary – Guidance Office
kdangelo@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

 

Priscilla Araneo, Secretary – Guidance Office
paraneo@hazlet.org
(732) 264-8411 ext. 1010

 

Donna Ghigna, Secretary – Athletic Office
dghigna@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1020

 

Loretta Zimmerman
District Affirmative Action
lzimmer@hazlet.org
 

Ronald Poll, Affirmative Action Officer – Raritan High School
rpoll@hazlet.org

Lisa Maroun, Affirmative Action Officer – Raritan High School
lmaroun@hazlet.org