Administrative Staff

Last Updated: 5/27/2020 8:55 PM

Secretary, Joan Hoffman - jhoffman@hazlet.org - (732)264-9012 ext. 6001

School Nurse, Dianne Ochse, RN, MSN - dochse@hazlet.org -  (732)264-9012 ext. 6003

 

Administrative Aide, Cathy Barney -  clbarney@hazlet.org      

Administrative Aide, Christine Grabowski - cgrabowski@hazlet.org
                                  

HIB Anti-Bullying Specialist, Cathy Lynn Barney - clbarney@hazlet.org

HIB Anti- Bullying Specialist, Laurie Stiga - lstiga@hazlet.org

District Affirmative Action Officer, Andrew Piotrowski - apiotrowski@hazlet.org

Building Affirmative Action Officer, Cathy Lynn Barney - clbarney@hazlet.org