Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administrative Staff

Secretary, Joan Hoffman
                  jhoffman@hazlet.org
                  (732)264-9012 ext. 6001

 

 Administrative Aide, Cathy Barney
                                   clbarney@hazlet.org
                                   (732)264-9012

Administrative Aide, Christine Grabowski
                                  cgrabowski@hazlet.org
                                  (732)264-9012
 

School Nurse, Dianne Ochse, RN, MSN
                        dochse@hazlet.org
                        (732)264-9012 ext. 6003

HIB Anti-Bullying Specialist, Cathy Lynn Barney

                                              clbarney@hazlet.org

HIB Anti- Bullying Specialist, Laurie Stiga

                                                lstiga@hazlet.org

 District Affirmative Action Officer, Loretta Zimmer

                                                       lzimmer@hazlet.org

 Building Affirmative Action Officer, Cathy Lynn Barney

                                                         clbarney@hazlet.org