National Honor Society

Last Updated: 2/16/2021 1:59 PM

Welcome to Raritan High School's

National Honor Society



Mrs. McCrady (F24) 

Ms. Trenton (D25)

2020-2021 NHS Officers

President - Brittney Nguyen

Vice President - Shelby LaMattina

Corresponding Secretary - Christian Wilder

Recording Secretary - Concetta LaLima

Treasurer - Lisbet Garcia



Due to current restrictions the hours for volunteer service have been changed for the classes below:

Class of 2022 required volunteer hours = 50

Class of 2023 required volunteer hours = 50

Class of 2024 required volunteer hours will be determined in fall 2021.