Student Council Election Candidates

Last Updated: 5/26/2021 10:50 AM
Class of 2022 Candidates
James Grebenstein

Vice President Elizabeth Konze
Secretary Heather Rothman
Treasurer Cecelia Maiorino

Class of 2023 Candidates


Alyssa DellaPietro


Vice President
Mareyah Khan
Treasurer James Brackett

Class of 2024 Candidates

Jacob Sullivan

Vice President    
Secretary Carolyn Langill
Treasurer Jake Corby
  Alexis Manna


Executive Student Council Candidates

Elizabeth Konze

Vice President James Grebenstein
Public Relations Juliana Chionchio
Secretary Cecelia Maiorino
Treasurer Mareyah Khan
2022 Class Representative Marisa DePasquale
2023 Class Representative Shannon Dugan
2024 Class Representative Kelly Donnelly

Voting will take place from May 27th - 28th! Look for an email with the voting form. Voting ends at 12pm on May 28th.