Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administrative Staff

Dara Van Pelt, Assistant Principal, 
Supervisor of Business, Family & Consumer Sciences,
Art, and World Languages
Grades 10 & 12

dvanpelt@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1003

Pam
Pamela Massimini, Assistant Principal,
Supervisor of Social Studies, Performing Arts Academy
RHS HIB Specialist
Grades 9 & 11

pmassimini@hazlet.org
(732) 264-8411 ext. 1004

11

Julie Ciccarone, Director of Guidance
District HIB & A.I.M. Coordinator
 

jciccarone@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

John D
John A. DeGenito, Director of Athletics, 
Supervisor of Physical Education/Health, 
Global Communications, and Co-Curricular Activities

jdegenito@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1019

Suzanne
Suzanne Capraro, Supervisor of English K-12

District Title IX Officer

scapraro@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1008

 

jen

Jen Martins, Supervisor of Mathematics K-12

jmartins@hazlet,org  (732)264-8411 ext. 1009

Mrs. Hafner

Jacqueline Hafner, Director of Special Services

jhafner@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1036

Mike

Michael Miller, Supervisor of Science K-12 & Engineering

mmiller@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1029

 

 

 


Jean Smith, Secretary – Main Office
jsmith@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1001

 

Karen Hennessy, Secretary – Main Office
khennessy@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1002

 

Kathy Tyler, Secretary - Attendance Office
ktyler@hazlet.org
 (732)264-8411 ext. 1007

 

Carla Grilli, Secretary - Discipline Office
cgrilli@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1005 

 

Karen D’Angelo, Secretary – Guidance Office
kdangelo@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1011

 

Priscilla Araneo, Secretary – Guidance Office
paraneo@hazlet.org
(732) 264-8411 ext. 1010

 

Donna Ghigna, Secretary – Athletic Office
dghigna@hazlet.org
(732)264-8411 ext. 1020

 

Loretta Zimmer
District Affirmative Action
lzimmer@hazlet.org
 

Ronald Poll, Affirmative Action Officer – Raritan High School
rpoll@hazlet.org

Lisa Maroun, Affirmative Action Officer – Raritan High School
lmaroun@hazlet.org